Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Amazon Music Unlimited Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
9
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 August 2013
These are a really obvious, simple product. But they are ideal for building a really big railway. Existing ramps and bridges can be made more solid, and they can also be used to elevate other sections of track - aerial bends, anyone?

Before this, the bridges we had (not Bigjigs but an inferior brand) collapsed whenever our little engineer went near. Now they stay up nice and solid. And that means a lot less crawling on the floor for Daddy too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
A simple addition to the track and other components, but in raising the track it introduces another feature to it. I have not seen this for sale in any toy shop locally, only on the packaging of another track pack. My 3 year old reviewer thinks they are good addition to his layout and has given them 5 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
We had a red suspension bridge for a wooden train track that had risers with it, but found the suspension bridge to be awkward to pass trains through. So I bought these blocks to replace the bridge. They certainly solved the problem and add the potential for track to be laid over the top of other track. Trains can happily pass underneath the track too. They are very robust blocks with a framework design on the sides, the only negative so far is that if you knock the track and it is on a slightly slippery surface then they can move perhaps some sticky back felt on the bottom might solve this!!

Overall a great addition to any wooden compatible track, although you might need to buy the risers sold separately.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2010
Very useful accessory on the approaches to various bridges.
Recommended to give a bit of height to the train layout.

CR.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
They do exactly what they should do. My son loves building long, high level tracks with them. He still knocks his bridges over but that could happen with any supports.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
This has been a great addition to my boy's Brio railway system. Looked at several options but this was the best value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2016
Adds a new dimension to our rail track
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
my boy plays all the time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
Excellent toys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)