Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tom Chaplin Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
21
4.8 out of 5 stars
Selfish Machines
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£11.86+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 9 June 2012
This is such a good album - I will regularly listen to it over and over again. If you like post-hardcore with a bit of experimentation then try this - it's ace!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
Not my taste but I actually quite like this. Bought for a fan who thinks its great. Thinks her gran is cool.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Honest to God you can never go wrong with PTV, be it a new album or reissue. I've seen them live twice they just get better and better. This album is one of my favourites and it is just more incredible now remastered. Buy buy buy if youre a PTV fan!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
The item arrived way quicker than I expected and was in good condition. It was also a pretty good price for a new cd, and I would use them again :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2013
One great album, I cant stop listening to it, stand out songs must be Caraphenalia and disaterology, you wont be disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
I bought this album after buying there latest album and have to say this is just as good both albums are well worth a listen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
Again this was for my daughter for her birthday and she loves this group and has played it constantly since getting it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
my friend was very happy with this gift. she played this to me and the album is fabulous; this is real music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
bc ptv, it's perfect omg, haven't stopped playing it, great for ptv fans, you'll love it too :) :) :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
Any music by these guys is fantastic to me! My son introduced them to me and i instantly loved them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Misadventures
£7.99
Selfish Machines (Reissue)
£9.99
Sempiternal
£4.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)