Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
10
4.3 out of 5 stars
Kung Zhu Ninja Hamster - Yama
Price:£29.99+ £2.07 shipping


on 16 February 2014
I bought this with another hamster and the two together were great fun. If they meet , one will try to push the other out of the way, or one might instantly start backing but it's unpredictable . They squeak in charming manner too. This had considerably more play value than I expected and all 3 grandsons loved them. Would happily buy more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
We bough two Zhu Ninja Hamsters (Yama and Azer). Azer is running around very fine but the Yama came with a leaked battery compartment. Even replacing the batteries won't help as the contact points are completely corroded. Low score is for poor quality check.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
I bought this as a present for one of my grandchildren who loves it. Helps in developing imaginative creative play.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
so far so good. my children love this. we also have the zhu zhu fighting ring which the zhu zhu pet seems to like
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
Speedy delivery, well packaged, brilliant product: would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2015
Good quality, nicely packaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
Good price, children loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2015
GRAND DAUGHTER LOVES IT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2011
a well received gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2010
I BROUGHT 4 DIFF COLOURS FOR THE KIDS AND THEY LOVED THEM,THERE GOOD FOR LAMINATE FLOORS.THEY WIZ AROUND THE FLOOR AND MAKE FUNNY LITTLE NOISES. NOT LIKE A REAL HAMSTER. 2 MTHS LATER THEY ARE ALMOST FORGOTTEN, GIVE THEM HALO ON XBOX AND I'VE ALMOST FORGOTTEN I GOT KIDS TOO. UNTIL THEY NEED FEEDING;
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)