Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
203
4.5 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 November 2016
Well it was a present for my partner as she needed something to go traveling with. She loves the compact nature of this item and has certainly got a lot of use out of it and not just when travelling but around the house too. I bought the gerber dime in black for myself, it was a lot cheaper than the Squirt at the time (although I believe the price has increased a great deal) and was very useful for the time that I had it for, but this item seems great and just as good as the DIme in terms of quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
Tiny in size and weight, hugely versatile and beautifully built. Trumps my Swiss Army knifes. Its now my cycling tool of choice and the strong pliers can easily pop open quick-links in the chain or pull pesky blackthorns out of tyres. Knife holds sharp edge well. Totally exceeded my expectations.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
Very high quality utility knife. Its extremely compact, and easily fits in any pocket (about the length and half the width of a box of matches). The tools are all solid, operate smoothly and made of a high quality metal. The knife is very sharp, but unfortunately does not lock (as advertised).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2017
Very well made and useful quality tool , prefer to the Swiss Army knife
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2015
Both my wife and I use Leatherman for our outdoor activities. This was a gift for a nephew. He seems delighted with it. It's a competent piece of kit that offers a range of useful tools for occasional use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 24 June 2017
Fantastic tool that fits on a keyring. Take it everywhere!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
Really very good. Ideally suited to the edc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
Rather expensive for what it is. But it is a good tool. Well constructed, compact. Not heavy duty, obviously.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2016
Smaller than thought but very good value and probably safer than a larger size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
husband very happy with present until it got taken off him at the airport after setting off all the alarms.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here