Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tom Chaplin Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
556
4.2 out of 5 stars
Mediflow Waterbase Fibrefill Pillow, Regular Size
Size: Regular|Change
Price:£37.29+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 10 May 2017
Improved my neck problems, I use it fully filled with 5L of water. I would recommend it for good support
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2017
As soon as I started using these my frequent stiff neck and sore shoulder episodes pretty much stopped. I've been pain free for over five years now. Filling them up can be a fit fiddly at first but you get used to it. The trick is to use the right amount of water and make sure you get the bubbles out.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2017
I read lots of reviews before I purchased and I was nervous that I would hear noises and feel like I was on a boat. This is an excellent pillow comfortable and supportive. I like a soft pillow so I half filled but there is no noise. It is heavy but I see that as a good thing as it doesnt move about at all. Definitely has helped support my aching neck and shoulders.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2017
I love this product. I first put two litres to see how it went it was very comfy. I use this pillow top of a quite thin pillow for height. I've recent add another litre of water and it more comfy now. I use to get a lot of neck ache but not had it once since I've used this pillow and had it about 8 months now. Would definitely buy again and recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2015
Fantastic to start with - really helped with condition. Only problem being that the water pocket very quickly became worn and doesn't provide the support it did initially.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
I love this pillow. Have been struggling with neck pain for about six months, and, while the problem has not gone completely, I am no longer in constant agony, and I now manage to sleep properly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2017
I've had this Mediflow Waterbase pillow for 6 months now and can honestly say it is one of the best purchases I have ever made. I'm sleeping much better, and no longer have neck pain! I had tried many other pillows before this, but this is by far the best! I could not do without it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
I used for a few weeks know, seems ok had major trouble getting air out needs 2 people still get a little sloshing but much better than many other pillows tried before.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
My neck has been killing me since buying this pillow :( unfortunately the return window has closed and I can't return it, otherwise I would. I was giving it some time and hoping that if I played around with the water levels it would work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
very pleased with
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 17 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)