Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
250
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 December 2013
This is a lovely meditation book, which was given too me, I have know brought it for someone who has a terminal illness, hoping it will help them day by day.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
This inspirational book has increased my spiritual life, I have bought and given 4 away to friends, and they too find it uplifting and inspirational.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
Wonderful encouragement every day. The Kindle edition also has the bible verses written out in full whereas the hardback boot has the references).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2013
I was given this book by a close friends and then I loved this book so much, I gave one to my mother. Speaks to you personally. Love. Love. Love.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2013
Excellent and very good reading for any Christian or someone who is learning about Christianity - very enlightening and to be recommended
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
This has been really relevant and helpful to both my wife and myself, often speaking prophetically into our situation. Highly recommend!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
et is a fantastic book...it bring peace to my soul...a read it every day and meditate over the words..it brings me closer to father god
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
Wonderful daily readings, making changes in my life. Would advice Christians or none Christians to read.
Will read more Young.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
This daily devotional speaks directly to what is needed each day to place your trust and hope in Jesus. Very peaceful and helpful.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
An amazing book! Have bought copies for family members because this book has blessed me beyond measure! I thoroughly recommend it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)