Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 April 2017
Fitted my Canon PowerShot SX620 Digital Camera
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
Sx710 camera is well protected, side pocket will hold three batteries, and Sd card, well made, would recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2015
Ideal case for my Lumix TZ30. Camera sits comfortably inside and padding keeps it secure. The small front pocket is large enough to hold my spare battery. The pocket is not too easy to undo so I know my spare battery is safe whilst I am taking photos. Also I love the colour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2017
This case had to be returned as it was not the size stated but much too large. However it looked as though it would offer good protection for a camera larger than mine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2017
Really pleased,perfect
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
Easily fits a Nikon Coolpix A10 plus two spare AA batteries in the front pocket.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
Great little case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2017
exactly what I wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
Perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2017
Nice fabric,made well, very pleased matches my camera same design, just the right size, small and compact.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 16 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)