Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
44
3.8 out of 5 stars
Dew Sterling Silver and Freshwater Pearl Spiral Stud Earrings
Colour: Freshwater Pearl|Change
Price:£15.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 9 June 2017
Delighted with these earrings. They are well made and are a lovely addition to my overall summer look.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 October 2010
I was very disappointed with these earrings. On opening the box I found one of the pearls loose inside the box - it had not been stuck in properly and they had to be returned. Also, the earrings were smaller than I had been expecting and did not seem very strong, though I never got round to actually trying them on.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 October 2010
These are fine for the price - was hoping they'd be a little more substantial and have a slightly better finish to them though: they're a bit rough around the joins if you look closely, but I figured not many people would be looking that closely at them while I wore them so they'd do.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 February 2011
Was initially happy with size & appearance but as per a previous review, one of the pearls fell out after only a very short time. Not a good buy.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 September 2017
Lovely earrings - small, nice quality and amazing value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 March 2017
Lovely earrings. Great Gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 January 2014
Exactly as per description although, as with most jewelery items, were smaller than i had expected (photos are deceiving). Wife is delighted and that's what matters.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 March 2013
Pretty little earrings, but a lot smaller than I expected. It's awkward to picyure sizes on the description, but would still have bought them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 August 2013
Loved the earrings, at first thought them a little small but after wearing them decided they looked great, very neat
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 December 2012
Pretty earrings though thought they may have been a tad bigger saying that I had read they were small so really don't know why I thought that.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)