Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 31 July 2017
Bought for my partner. He said he found it helpful and informative but some parts were a bit brief. I found that he knew a lot about what to expect thanks to the book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2017
Very good. Lots of useful information and not overly 'blokey' or patronising as some can be. Good starting point for a first time dad.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2017
A really good book for expectant Dad's. My husband really enjoyed reading it and found it very useful too
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2017
Handy book to read. Better than some of the more boring titles available.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2017
Good present for my husband on Father's Day. Lots of good information and a couple of laugh out loud moments!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
Bought for my son for his expected first child,he loves it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
Good product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2017
I ordered few books on pregnancy to support my wife. It is comprehensive but not one of the best books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2017
Some of the social / popular references are slightly outdated but overall hubby has found it very informative and i agree that it gives good info.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2017
A book for the Dads.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)