Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
15
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£9.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 May 2010
Bought this yesterday after seeing the TV ad - it has a really good spread of feelgood stuff kicking off with Plan B and Paolo Nutini and then frankly, just truckloads more top tunes. Reminds me of Just Great Songs a while ago, a really good updated version of that. Amazing value too. I like!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2010
Just a quick review, if you like popular relaxing songs, this is a CD for you. One thing I found however that was particularly odd was that a good majority of the numbers are out of order on the back on the case. For example (on disc 2) it goes like normal 1-10 then all of a sudden goes 14, 11, 13, 14, 06, 07 then 17-20 as normal, anyone else found this?
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
This is a great collection for a long weekend drive and yet its so inexpensive. And like so much I have purchased from these people its good quality far exceeding there modest description.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
really like this compilation with lots of songs that i didn't even realise that i like! only bought it for one song really but listen to disc 1 loads when i am working
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2010
I was hoping for 3 CD's with recent music rather than the old stuff churned out again.
Many track numbers are wrong on the written lists.
Wish I hadn't got it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2012
Although there are a couple of must haves in this compilation - overall this was very disappointing. Service from Amazon was rapid but CD not worth having.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
All the songs you love and many more you've forgotten you love. One of those cds that might not come out all the time but a definite goodie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
nice collection of songs,I am a mobile DJ have used for background music, the track listings are incorrect on cd 2 and 3.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Too many 'fillers' on these really, so I rarely listen to it in the car. Cheap enough set really though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2011
Have these CD's in my car - voulume up, roof off and shades on - perfect ! A great selection of songs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£8.99
£8.99

Need customer service? Click here