Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Morrissey Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
12
4.8 out of 5 stars


on 13 August 2013
I would strongly recomend this dvd of Africas largest Pride of Lions. An amazing story unfolds with footage you will
not have seen before. Great Stuff !
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
Better than I thought it was bought as a present I am so happy with my purchase so thank you.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2016
Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
first class film many thanks rod
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2015
great thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2012
This DVD is very informative and if you love big cats (like me) then I would strongly recommend this. I want to be a zoo keeper and work with big cats so this was a excellent DVD for me to purchase. It came within the time as well. As I say, if you are in to lions then I would get this DVD!!! :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
I bought this for my grand-daughter as she is besotted with anything to do with lions, she absolutely loved it!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
I found these DVDs brilliant, interesting, great footage and very informative. I have already watched them several times, anyone who likes big cats would love them. Great gift idea.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
Everything perfect. Great Service!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
Lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)