Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
62
Distant Relatives
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 22 May 2017
Some of the deepest tracks I've ever heard. A brilliant combination between these two masters of art.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 September 2017
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 August 2017
Great album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 June 2015
Nice..Pleasantly different ...Excellent value. Bought it because the price was right, and not at all disappointed with this musical experiment for myself. RDR
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2017
loved it well worth the money x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 February 2018
Great music,a must listen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2014
Really good tunes on this one, I really love Africa Mus Wake Up, for that song alone I would have bought this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 April 2014
Fantastic compilation of reggae and rap on the same audio CD. Amazing story told by people from different cultures but from the same homeland. Deep reggae sounds mixed with rap are very strong. I recommend it for everyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 April 2011
The album is something new, different, which sounds really nice. I really enjoy listening to it and the combination of rap with reggae fist perfectly!

Personally, I recommend the album.

Thank you Amazon!
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 May 2017
A+
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Stony Hill
£11.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)