Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Arcade Fire Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

2.9 out of 5 stars
27
2.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£2.10+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 June 2011
For the cost, you really can't argue with the quality of this product. You DO need a few coatings to get the length you require, but what do you expect for a few quid? It's a good accessory for your everyday look and washes off easily. I like this product and will buy again when the time comes :)
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2010
This is a very nice mascara and virtually no clumps:) i wanted a everyday mascara but i didn't want a cheap and clumpy one. This mascaa gives dark lashed people such as myself a refined lashes look. If you have lighter hair and lighter lashes i would suggest a brown or brown/black mascara so as not to be to heavy on the eyes
I am very pleased and would buy again from this seller.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2011
i love this mascara you only need a couple of coats and your lashes are so thick its unreal brilliant recommend you buy this :)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
this product is so much and amazing, i would recommend this every girl i know, the last one i bought lasted almost 3years i wore it pretty everyday, so much better than more expensive stuff. if you wear mascara everyday you should definitely buy this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
This mascara does the job for the price! The brush is good and elongates lashes well however after a few hours mascara beguins to flake off and needs reapplying. But if your like me and constantly redo your make up this product is good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
Not a bad mascara but isn't waterproof and I had to reapply 4x in 5 hours whereas my Chanel mascara I previously had was and although this is nice and cheap if you want a decent mascara I would spend a bit more money!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
its easily applied and is a good shade of black (very dark) however is a little watery. avoid rubbing any in your eye whilst removing as its rather painful. good product for the price u pay.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
Bottle received was as dry as desert. Enough said! My old bottles of mascaras lay in around have more productive on them than this dried up mascara (if you can even call it such!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
Really disappointed, the one I brought was practically dry ! I barely got any mascara on my finger when i rubbed it. It went straight in the bin. But it came with in a week
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
I wouldn't say "massive lashes", even after a couple of coats, but there's good definition, with no clumping. And it has staying power.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)