Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 26 September 2013
i am disabled so i am limited to what exersise i can do i stand holding on to something a twist away my belly fat i use raspberry ketones pills and use this that burns the belly fat of as i have bad feet but i hate folk touching my feet i use this and it massages my feet i use it 2 times a day for 10 minutes
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
can be placed anywhere,gives you a good workout for very little money. I use the disc every day and as a seventy year old I feel great.i,m glad I bought it,
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
Prompt delivery arrived well within estimated time. This is a great bit of kit to use, takes up no space and is great to keep your waist in good shape. Highly recommended. would use company again :)
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
Bought for my Nan as her old one sounded like sound track to a horror movie when in use. Fantastic deal and she regularly uses it. Cheaper then alternative stores, asda, tesco, argos etc. Buy away, won't regret or find cheaper for the quality.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
I am a personal trainer and also a amateur bodybuilder competitor, I am here to recommend this product.
Reliable, easy to carry,light weight and many more.
This piece of equipment is now part of my training sessions.

Thank you
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
It works well but being 170 cm and size 12 I find it too small for myself. Gave it to my friend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
Ideal fir trim waist and flat stomach. Only had a few days but can feel the difference already. Would recommend.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
I have never used a twister before, and the reason I thought that I would use it was simply because it sounded easy to use. And it is. the twister really works for me, I started using it for five minutes at a time and then I increased the time to ten minutes. I now use it for twenty minutes a day, plus a few other stomach exercises and now my stomach is so much better. I intend to carry on what I'm doing.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
This product is great for someone who wants to exercise but has hardly any space. perfect for rotating/doing small weights on when watching TV or listening to music. Good for getting the heart going. It doesn't come with instructions but there are videos on youtube.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
A cheap and easy piece of kit to use. We do 100 twists every morning as part of our fitness regime and it has certainly improved our flexibility.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)