Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 26 September 2013
i am disabled so i am limited to what exersise i can do i stand holding on to something a twist away my belly fat i use raspberry ketones pills and use this that burns the belly fat of as i have bad feet but i hate folk touching my feet i use this and it massages my feet i use it 2 times a day for 10 minutes
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 March 2013
Prompt delivery arrived well within estimated time. This is a great bit of kit to use, takes up no space and is great to keep your waist in good shape. Highly recommended. would use company again :)
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2015
This product is great for someone who wants to exercise but has hardly any space. perfect for rotating/doing small weights on when watching TV or listening to music. Good for getting the heart going. It doesn't come with instructions but there are videos on youtube.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 May 2013
can be placed anywhere,gives you a good workout for very little money. I use the disc every day and as a seventy year old I feel great.i,m glad I bought it,
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 July 2014
Bought for my Nan as her old one sounded like sound track to a horror movie when in use. Fantastic deal and she regularly uses it. Cheaper then alternative stores, asda, tesco, argos etc. Buy away, won't regret or find cheaper for the quality.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 February 2015
A cheap and easy piece of kit to use. We do 100 twists every morning as part of our fitness regime and it has certainly improved our flexibility.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 May 2015
It's OK, but just OK - for me it doesn't feel like it's doing anything to my middle?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 February 2015
Arrived in time and does what it says. I like this product and it was so cheap!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 May 2015
Good little exercise gadget. Fun too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 February 2015
Plan to use this one when I've lost more weight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)