Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 June 2017
Child loving new sunglasses
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2011
Everytime I have worn these, people comment on them and take them off my head, annoying, but I know they are a good buy, got them also in blue too!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2012
You can tell that this is cheap plastic when touching it but size and shape are perfect.
Definitely good value for the price!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2012
Really pleased with these, they're well made and look really fancy, plus the lenses are good and actually UV-protective, or whatever the term is. Oh and you can't really tell in the picture, but the lenses are slightly reflective (not like mirror shades, but just a little bit more than usual). Will probably buy all the different colours now what with them being so cheap!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
For the price they're great, look exactly like they do in the picture, look nice when on and fit most people, not too tacky :)
they do feel very plasticy when you touch them, but they're put together well

Also got them in white, I do prefer the white ones I must say
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
it coast 99p in those budget high street shops, and does look horrible.. i did put straight to bin,sadly.
is more like foir 5-10 years old,not adults, i am not sure who says looks good on them ,they must have barby face's:)
i looked horrible with them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
I wanna buy a bunch of these for a holiday and give them as gifts to my friends, but there's no information about the size of these sunglasses, can anyone measure their lens width and then post back please? That would be great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
Well she uses them most days, probably just another fad, but they were cheap and have lasted well. So for not a lot of money, they work well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
These sunglasses are not made to last, but they will survive everyday use. They're perfect for festivals or just crusing, buy them in bulk!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
Its cheap but looks good, its a little bit too big for my head but its alright. Lenses dont get smuge marks easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)