Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 4 August 2014
I have used these brushes with PVA and mod podge, to decoupage some bedroom furnitre.
You get three brushes, each with different sized foam heads.
They were very easy to use, and gave nice clean and neat results.
Good quality and washed well after use. Excellent value too.
I will definitely use these again for future projects.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 February 2016
I bought these to use with acrylic varnish, and they were perfect for the job. The foam brush smoothed out any bubbles to leave a perfect finish on the toy chest I painted. They were amongst the cheapest on Amazon, but I'm very happy with them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 February 2018
These are cheap and cheerful and worked perfectly for my craft project of coating wallpaper with PVA adhesive. The foam pad washed out well too so I can use them again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 October 2016
Not the same packaging but still got the three foam rollers all the same. Look to be decent quality. Haven't used them yet but they will do the job I need. Knocked a star off as they took well over a week to be delivered.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 March 2017
Barely used to be fair...but so far so good...if they last a year I will give it 5stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 April 2017
Bought to apply teak oil to my garden furniture. I went through all three brushes on only 4 chairs. The sponges came right off the wooden handle about 1/4 of the way through each chair - complete waste of money.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 May 2017
Nice little set of brushes for applying the glue above used in jewellery making. Fair price good delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 May 2017
these are nice foam brushes..only downside if any ..is you cant change the heads so the wooden stick get thrown away too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 September 2017
Happy enough, do their job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 November 2017
Great value and do the job well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)