Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
13
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£12.75+ £1.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 May 2013
I inherited a new treadmill minus the power cord. I ordered this on a Sunday and it was with me by the following Wednesday. Great value for money and brilliant custome service!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2016
Got me out of trouble after I accidentally threw our old cord out when we moved our treadmill. Phew!
Amazing price too. So everyone's happy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
I choose this product as I had misplaced mine due to moving house , it was exactly what I was looking .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
Just what I needed after losing are lead good price and a perfect fit would recommend to any one thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2016
I have miss placed my original one .was worried this would not worked but fits realy well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2015
Perfect, fits well and has not cut out at all like my old cable. Very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
Arrived quickly, fitted treadmill so what more can I say???
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2015
does the job quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Yes it was perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
Did what I needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 16 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)