Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
52
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£74.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 April 2017
Arrived when stated. Reasonably easy to construct. Needed to purchase additional pegs to secure in ground as with 3 children using just the originals did not seem enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Sturdy product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2017
What a great buy easy to put together great value for money would recomend it to anyone my kids an grankids love it xxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
I'm very happy with my shopping. My children using this very moment except when it is raining.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2012
The product came in a poor quality box which was falling apart. The set its self was undamaged and I put it together quite quickly.
However as Suzie said in the other poor review one of the glide seat cracked on assembly. The frame is not sturdy enough for two children at the same time and mine weight 16 and 21 kg so they are very light and the frame will flex.
The other advice is set the posts in concrete as the pegs won't stay in the ground without.

I contacted the seller and asked for a replacement seat, as it was for my daughter's birthday and they have not even been back to me after 12 days poor service Amazon (it's your market place).
I try to steer clear of the market place for this issue looks like I got my fingers burnt again.
As for swings sets look elsewhere and stretch your budget and go wooden would be my advice. John Lewis do a greats set for around £290, my niece has one she got it on offer for around £200 and it's worth the extra.
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2012
This product is not suitable for use by children of the age indicated in the advertising.

The frame is badly designed such that it has major weakness at critical points (top corners of the frame), the amount of flex is frightening.

Frankly Trading Standards should investigate this swing set before someone get hurt.

Under no circumstances concider buying this product.
0Comment| 35 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2012
Really needs to be cemented into ground and the swing seats all crack very easily! In the wind our swings both cracked in two!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2012
this product is a waste of money, screw didnt fit and the seat on the glider cracked whilst fixing a screw , does not seem very sturdy at all. Very disappointed with this product !!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2011
A great garden swing with fairly easy assembly. Needs to be well secured to the ground and highly recommend concrete fixing. I think the product is more suitable for children between 3 to 8 years old and not 10 years as stated in the description.
11 Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
Brilliant swing set my children love it. only down fall is the instructions. there are about 30 screws of differnt sizes but no guide to help with which screw goes where. apart from that its really easy to put up i did it on my own in 90 mins x
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)