Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tom Chaplin Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 30 October 2017
Best foot file I have ever used.I have tried everything for my hard skin.Wish I hadn’t wasted so much money on the battery operated not to mansion buying refills.This however just grated off the skin with ease.So much dust which is satisfying.Would recommend this to anyone who has hard skin on their heels.Cheap as chips for the job it does too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2017
Does the job,but is very flimsy,not great quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2017
Best foot file ever,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2017
Good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2017
Brought this for my stepmom and she loves it. Has an amazing strong structure so easy to use and no worry about it being broken
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
Nice width but plastic handle should be made of harder material. Expected better quality from LD.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
so many foot file are rubbish and dont last so long- but this is fab and have now bought 4. Well worth the money and feels that its being effective
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2017
Swift delivery and good value for the price paid
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
I like it, but I honestly thought that one side of the foot file would be more abrasive. The two sides seem too similar in texture. Overall, it's good, but I expected more.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2015
Best foot file ever had!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)