Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
8
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 September 2012
Definitely a must for dr who fans, a durable & sturdy toy which has survived being thrown about & played with by a boisterous 7 year old. Worth the money.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2012
Another awesome figure by character options that captures the likeness of the Master very well.Perfect for any young Doctor Who fan. Highly recommended!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2011
My 6 year old grandson loved this figure Well made and very realistic He has had a lot of pleasure from playing with this.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
The figure head looks absolutely nothing like the figure above, I will be returning .. Very disappointed as all Dr Who figures are usually excellent and we have over 15 of them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
good product for a brilliant price.it was in a great condition. I hope character options bring back this size figure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2011
It's been a little while since I've bought this toy and it still doesn't bore me. It's not that I play with it. For me it's more of an collector's item. But I don't get tired looking at it.
I believe that it resembles the actor/character from Doctor Who's End of Time quite well: The Master by John Simm. You even get the suggestion of his beard and dirty face. I like how his hands aren't in the usual position, making it more natural. His trousers and schoes are made to look old and used.
The bodyparts are quite moveable, sothat different poses are possible.

The only problem is that his red shirt prevents him from being able to sit down. So he has to keep standing (Unless you want him to do the polka). The figure has enough balance to keep standing on his place, but there mustn't be too much vibration or he will loose it.

I'd advice to buy this if you love Doctor Who. And especially if you have a thing for the Master or just really loved The End of Time two-parter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
Good quality fast delivery reasonalble priced
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Great just what was after
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)