Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 6 January 2013
Great story line, quick and easy to read, but i was a bit put out at the end, wondering what happens.. it kind of just stopped...
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 August 2017
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 June 2013
I thought it was the worst book I have ever read what a load of rubbish as for the donkey information I did not think it was in good taste felt sick after reading that, would never read a karen lewis book ever again even if it were free dont know how they actually get published as the story line was pure c***
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 July 2013
it was good - but went on a little bit and got lost a little but enjoyed it made you think this could happen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 January 2013
Excellent read just bit of strange and sudden ending wondering if there is a follow up to it can any one tell me if there is please
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2013
Not quite a Mandasue Heller but an enjoyable, easy read. Quite disappointed at the end because it felt like it could have gone a lot further.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 May 2013
So disappointed with this book, absolute rubbish. I thought with a title like this I was looking forward to it, major let down
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 March 2013
An amateurish effort if I'm honest. Very short story with no substance. Although it only cost 62p I really wouldn't bother
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 August 2013
I only paid 64p for this book but wouldn't have another one given for free. I thought it may have been more in the style of a Helen Black novel but it wasn't . Don't waste your time reading this book! As someone else said I can't believe this was published. I deleted another one of hers straight away. Wish I'd read all the reviews first and I could have saved myself the time and 64p!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 July 2013
the book had the potential to be great however it was utter rubbish and i would not recommend it to anyone. There was content in the book that had nothing to do with the story in the end. there was a decent start but after the second page it went downhill, there was no middle and no end

half a star would have been better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here