Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
86
4.4 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Change
Price:£11.99+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 January 2016
So good I ordered a 2nd one for my gran
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
Smaller than thought but I didn't read the sizing probably so my fault
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2016
Good item... fast delivery...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
Very good would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
Does what it should do..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2012
Bought this medical box to lock my mums tablets in as she suffers from Dementia she was always losing tablets or over dosing. The carers have a key and so do I It works a treat for us all. The lady who sets up the carers has taken the code for this item to pass on to other people with the same problem I had.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2012
A good size for keeping 7-day Dose packs out of harms way. The shelf is removable, held in with plastic buttons that can be re-used if you need to re-install it. The lock is a little difficult to operate due to the small key but I suppose this could improve with use.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
My cabinet arrived and it was considerably smaller than the dimensions on the website, and indeed on the product packaging. By several cms in every dimension. So I've had to return it.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
We were looking for a lockable cabinet for my mother-in-law's 7-day blister packs to prevent her from taking multiple doses and this fits the bill perfectly. It arrived on time and that's great. There is a small "but". It comes with a shelf and the shelf is removable, but its position in the cabinet is fixed, so if you need a shelf for more storage capacity but you also have a big blister pack, then you can't do both.
With the shelf in place the largest compartment size is 21cm wide x 19cm high x 7cm deep.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
Incorrect sizing on website and on box! Not happy. Actual box states 10cm deep, but actual box is only 9cm deep! And cabinet is 8.2 cm deep!!!!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)