Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
32
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 January 2013
Another great classic comedy series from the legend that is Will Smith. It's a shame that series 5 and 6 have not yet been released officially in the UK as these imported versions are somewhat more expensive, but for the collector and avid fan alike this is another top DVD package.
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
Although the Box Art is in German which is disappointing everything else is in English Including the Menu and the TV show itself.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
I've been waiting for Seasons 5 and 6 for years now, but since they don't seem to be releasing it on Region 2 any time soon I thought I'd opt for the Region 1 box-set. It arrived faster than I expected and arrived as described. Now all that remains is to watch them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
This dvd forms part of a great comedy series. It is a European import and can be viewed in Region 2. Very good value also. Would recommend the series of dvd's for all the family.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2012
This is the best season of the Fresh Prince yet! Will just gets more and more funnier while making this great comedy. This season is amazing, funny and cleverer than ever before, it also has one of the most memorable episodes, a bullet with will's name on it! So if you want more laugh's, more action and more dancing, you are in the right place. One word of warning though, if you live in the UK this may not work as it is region 1 and it origionates from region 2, you will need something to play it with.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
I got series 1,2,3 and 4 and I luv watching this, it's hilarious!

But what I want to know is this: Can series 5 and 6 dvd's work in the UK too? If so I want to order them.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2011
This boxset is fantastic! Very funny as you expect the Fresh Prince to be. Seller also a delight to work with. Would reccommend to anyone that wants to have non-stop laughs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2011
i must admit that i thaught another series would let this very funny programme down but i was wrong and its only made it better and i would love a series six to be made
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2015
Great programme, Will's acting is way better than his music. Just wish series 5 and 6 were available in England, but no big deal because the audio was still English.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
this season has to be the best of the lot!
typically will smith and a laugh a minute.
the seller sent this with french packaging but DVD had english option
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)