Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 May 2017
This book is divided into sections so you can pick whichever topic you would like to learn about. They're divided into subsections that end with a summary of what that sub section was about as well as templates that are mentioned in the book in order for you to use what you've learned. The book is informative and makes a lot of sense. Although there are some cheesy lines in it that make for hit-or-miss comedy, the book is enticing and references several studies in order to validate what the author is speaking about. This is a great short book that has helped me in aspects of life and it was only around 10 U.S Dollars. It's easy to read and should prove interesting to anyone even remotely curious about human psychology. I will definitely check out other books by this author.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2015
This is a perfect book as it gives evidence based ways to prove many aspects of your life. Well worth the read and very interesting even if you don't have any areas of life that you want to improve.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2016
Wiseman's Luck Factor has had a big impact on my life over the past 12 years. 59 secs was a great read and helped me lose 2 kilos in 2 weeks by using small plates and eating fast and slow. Highly recommend this book.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2017
Really good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
mostly rehashed ideas; but nicely packaged in one book
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2017
Super interesting read! :)
I have enjoyed it a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2015
Very happy with product and delivery service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2016
Interesting science. And if you skip to the summary in the last few pages you really can grasp the concepts on about 59 seconds. Or maybe a few minutes if you are a bit slow :)
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2015
I enjoyed this book so much, that everytime I have given it away to family and friends I've bought a replacement. I read everything he writes and enjoy every one of them. Hurry up and write some more Prof. Wiseman...I've finished everything you've written so far!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2015
Worth a read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)