Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 August 2013
I'm replacing all my vinyl records so delighted that this was still available. Great collection of songs. Arrived on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2010
Been a Beatles fan from 1962 and saw them twice in concert! This McCartney collection is as good as it gets so no surprise there (overlooking the 'Frog' one)

This was my first MP3 download through Amazon and all OK
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2004
I have been a McCartney fan for most of my 25 years and listen to a mix of the beatles, wings and his solo offerings. I dissagree with the previous reviewer who claims the Wingspand CD has made this CD "redundant" and people who by it seem "silly". Althoughh, yes, Wingspan contains more songs, that in no way makes up for the absence of the wonderful duet with Stevie Wonder in "Ebony and Ivory", one of the best records by both artists and that's saying something. As good Wingspan is I reccomend this over it anyday. If you only ever buy 2 albums by McCartney make it this one and The Beatles "1" cd and if you buy 3, treat yourself to the live "Back in the world" album.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2016
A good intro to Paul's catalogue. I bought this for a friend and she loves it!
She can't stop playing it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2016
Bought this on vinyl when it was released in the 80's. It's a brilliant album by a legend now I have it on cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
Bought this for my husband for Christmas. He was very pleased with it and it was received very quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
Uk version gets 5 stars but this is usa version and the track listings vary considerably. Will be looking for the full Uk version in due course.
33 Comments| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2015
A beautiful collection containing my preferred song by Mccartney "One upon a long ago"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2012
I am watching the 1977 top of the pops and have enjoyed a couple of his songs (and legs and co) and have been quite happy with this cd
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2015
All you want classic tracks.Only downside no wonderful Christmas time or the girl is mine !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.99
£7.99
£9.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)