Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 February 2016
We got several of these in the end and tied them all together as a run behind our sofa, so if the bunnies get behind there they can only be in the tubes and not just behind the sofa pooping!

They LOVE them. They adore them it's unreal how much the rabbits have taken to these fabric tunnels. I will continually buy and replace them from now on as the guys love running around, burrowing and just chilling out in the tubes!!
review image
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2016
A great side tunnel for my lop rabbits who love running in and out of this tunnel. I did buy the pop up tent to go with this but they did not fit well together, so use the tunnel on it's own. There is enough room for my rabbits to turn around in this tunnel and they have fun running in and out. I keep it in the garden, and it has weathered the winter well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2016
Only used product a couple of times and the wire has pierced the material! Now too dangerous for my pet to use.
review image
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
My guinea pigs like using it to shelter and sleep in. They have not chewed it like rabbits can. Easy to move and clean.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
My rabbit loves this tube, he sleeps in it all day. Brilliant for house rabbits, despite some reservations after reading some reviews, they proved to be unfounded. Will be buying more to link them up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2016
Guinea Pigs absolutely love this tunnel. Also easy to wipe out and clean!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2017
great fun for the cat - keeps her busy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
I have a lot of these they are great I have just bought some more she spends age's running through the tunnels when they are linked a great toy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
Rabbits love this, we have three all joined up and they go chasing through it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2016
Excellent, good size and durable. Guinea pig loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)