Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 22 June 2013
Just as described the book was in good condition and I have enjoyed reading it! Its an interesting story and a good insight into the life of a "Pop Star"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
This book was great from start to finish. Adam was honest all the way through and very open about his depression as well as his good times. Well worth the read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
Thoroughly enjoyed this book.
Bought back great memories of growing up.
And a real understanding of bipolar which leaves me with admiration for Adam.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
Excellent read no holds barred Autobiography compulsive reading I could not put this book down highly reccomend this at a good price and good delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
Fantastic read wanted to know about the early years The punk years The first album the best for all ant fans to know what his life has been like
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2011
great honnest book, covers his entire career including his issues with bipolar illness, welcome back Adam Ant, go see him live its a great show
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2013
Could not put this book down once I started it.What a great read.It was so worth £1.31.Realy loved the part about his teenage days.Very funny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
Honest, well written and a fascinating story of his life, warts n all. Best autobiography I have read. Even if you aren't or weren't a fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
Honest and deep, brilliant. An icon not just music wise but a hero to write about depression which many people do not understand and judge!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
Was a big fan in my teens made me get the music back out to play.
Would just like to say thanks adam for great tunes and good memories
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)