Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
107
4.6 out of 5 stars
Flavour Name: Pink|Change
Price:£2.23+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 September 2016
I have previously purchased this particular icing from another supplier. The icing handles well once rolled out, covers a decent sized cake, doesn't fall apart like some of the supermarkets own brands, I have made that mistake twice, but will stick to Renshaw icing, as it is of a more superior quality. Attached is a photo of a cake made a couple of years ago
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2015
Brilliant stuff to use. The cake I have used it for went down a treat to.
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2015
Lovely product, cupcakes look really attractive with this fondant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
Perfect for icing a cake
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
Be warned! This icing is a lot paler than the picture looks....nearly like white, other two colours ordered were ok though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2012
What you see is what you get !! Arrived quickly and well packaged. Just the right colour pink for a little girl's christening and looked lovely when used to create plaques and flowers for the top of cupcakes. Will definitely buy again.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2011
Excellent product - it arrived in good time and was packeaged well. Very pleased with the service I received. Thank you very much!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2015
Lovely moist fondant..........gives an excellent finish!
review image
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2012
The package arrived promptly, got it for a good price and item itself is great so i am very pleased, exactly what i wanted
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)