Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 June 2017
Good quality and came flat and unbent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
Good quality for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
Blue colour card as pictured. Good price and good quality happy would recommend. Would buy again in another colour if needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2016
Good quality card stock. Colour matched image on screen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2017
As described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2011
This product is just what I needed. The card is good quality, just the right grade and is coloured as adverised. The cost is reasonable and the delivery time was good. All round a good product and service. GMcL
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
Difficult buying card online because you can't feel how thick it is. This is just thick enough to be good enough quality to send as a home-made card / invitations etc. It arrived really quickly and is really good value. Highly recommended.
22 Comments| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
Very nice card and double sided. Good quality, great for card making and doing die cuts. The price was very reasonable. I will be buying more as and when I need it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
we wanted this card to make invitations, it is good quality, went through the silhouette cutting machine with no problems .

It was quickly despatched, all in all a success.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2015
dark blue it is not. mid blue maybe. wish sellers would go to spec savers as we need good reliable info. I can of course use it but one day i may get what i want and pay for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)