Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Paloma Faith Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
90
4.5 out of 5 stars
IVORY CREAM A4 Coloured Craft Card 160gsm x 50 Sheets
Package Quantity: 1|Style: Original Packaging|Change
Price:£2.88+ Free shipping


on 17 April 2013
Exact colour I wanted, perfect quality and thickness for my printer. Only small issue.... the shrinkwrap style packaging was too tight and had slightly curved the card.... its okay now and is lying flat :) but i have nothing to store the card in as the packaging is not reusable. Also..... as it was crammed into the envelope the top 7 sheets have 1 corner bent. Not a major issue as I can use the rest of the card and 50 sheets was more than I needed anyways.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2014
This card lived up to expectations. Colour of the card was as good as I was hoping it would be. Packaging excellent - no damage to the corners. Not much more to say except that it is incredibly good value!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
I find this card ideal for pencil portraits a 160 gsm stout enough to rectify mistakes or create highlight s , they have a vast range of colours , but check the price and 50 SHEETS , I ALSO USE STEEL GREY , use some white pastel for highlights,on it and again great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2015
Really nice quality card which was great for the funeral sheets I produced at a fantastic price. Went through the lazer jet printer twice without any problems. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
Again this card was for making cards. It flows through my HP Deskjet printer like a dream and the images are prefect for adding colour and embellishments. Packaging was very safe and minimal and delivery was fast - thank you Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
This is not the highest quality card, but it is exactly the weight, size and colour listed and was perfect for the job I needed it for. Great seller too with good price and fast delivery. The same card is double the price on the high street!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2012
Considering how expensive it would be to buy similar craft card in shops like e.g. Hobbycraft this card is excellent value for money.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 5 July 2013
This card is perfect for what I wanted. I used it to make RSVP cards to go inside wedding invites. It is lovely quality and it prints really well. Looked really classy when done and the couple I did them for we're delighted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
i got these for my mum as she makes wedding invitations and i thought i was saving her money but its too flimsy for a invitation its more like paper than card but shes still pleased with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2016
loved the colour
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)