Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
295
4.0 out of 5 stars
Flavour: Strawberry|Size: 6kg|Change
Price:£49.94+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 May 2015
So I go gym 3 times a week and my weight started out at 62.4kg the first month. After a month of hard weight and cardio training, i kid you not, my weight up to 69.0kg
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
Taste was OK however the texture of the product when measured the way suggested makes one hell of a thick shake. I did gain a little bit of mass when consuming this product over the weeks but nothing crazy.

One tip i would give people however is dont per-make the shake before bed hoping for a refreshing cold shake first thing in the morning as all you will get is a chewy paste. This stuff sets like jelly!

I wouldn't buy again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
I buy this for my partner regularly. He has never mentioned anything bad about it other than some of the flavours arent great - Definitely avoid the vanilla! Strawberry is apparently one of the nicest!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2017
Mixes well only with a blender, unless you have 10 to 15mins shaking time in a normal mixer bottle, can still leave slight lumps, best used in blender, deffinently packs on some gains in mass, so use wisely, and train harder not to end up with a huge bloated like stomach.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
So thick, could of eaten it with a fork
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Excellent stuff my son is doing real good with this. He says it tastes nice he has the chocolate and no awful after tastes. He and myself have noticed the difference in him in a short time. We fully recommend this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2016
Been taking this stuff for 2 years and made some MAD GAINZ BRAH
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
Great suplement
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
Always buy usn. Can't beat it. Always mixes well. Tastes good. Has all the right ingredients.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
Tried lots of various shakes, flavours and brands. This is the only one I will ever use now!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)