Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
35
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 August 2017
I'm glad I made this purchase. I am excited to have purchased this These are wonderful. So pretty and easy to work with. More than satisfied with this product Works like crazy Good product at a fair price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This case fits my Tom Tom perfectly. Being a good fit that protects the Tom Tom.
Perfect quality.
Looks good.
High Quality.
Super buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
Delivery was fast and efficient,good cheap sat nav holder.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2017
Nice, neat little job. Very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2011
This is a great product. Fits my XL Live snugly and is very handy with magnetic catch to keep it closed. Synthetic fabric but high quality. No problems. Highly recommend.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2011
The case is very robust, the Tom Tom Live Go slips in easily and the magnetic catch works well securing the Sat. Nav.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2015
Seems strange to love a Sat Nav... but no more so than getting angry at a traffic jam. This looks ahead, tapping into other Lives out there and warning you what's coming up, which is brilliant. The phone/mic voice recognition thing doesn't work well in a cheap noisy car, and you would expect a quiet expensive car will have its own built in. I've had Garmin and NavMan (both nicked - ha, ha...fools) and I prefer Tom Tom, massively.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2012
I cannow carry my TOMTOM in my brief case without fear of dameging it. The case is excellent quality and looks good, would recommend to anyone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2012
This little fabric case is much better than the small TomTom shaped semi-hard caseTomTom GO - Carry Case & Strapversions where the zip broke after a few months. It closes with a magnet hidden under the cover. The sleeve has two textile straps at the top and bottom that firmly hold the TomTom unit in place. The only thing that is missing is the little strap to easily carry it around. But for DIY-ers this is not a big deal to mount one. For me this purchase was the perfect solution.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2012
A perfect fit for my Start 20. Excellent quality & good price. No carrying strap, but that's not an issue for me.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)