Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 May 2014
Great value, and my boy loves it!! Looks good and have nice colors, the only thing to put a finger on is that the motor is a little noisy, but when the music is playing is not really a problem. Overall 9/10
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
Have not actually used yet as baby not yet arrived, but first impressions of mobile were great. it was a lot bigger then i was expecting which was a bonus and the price was really good.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
states 0-24 months yet has a label on the back stating mobile only suitable for up to 5 months.
strap to attach it to the cot is not adequate as till moves alot.
wanted to take it apart to return or sell on but once mobile is assembled it is not possible to take apart once clicked into place.
waste of money in my opinion and clearer marking on description about age suitability as many babies don't move to a cot till after 5 months
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2015
Easy to mount; very pleasant melodies - soothing for both baby and the mother ;) ; Remote control very useful. Although mobile should be dismantled once baby is 5-6 months for a safety reason (true for any cot mobile!) the music box will be used much longer. A very competitive price, pleasant looking item - we both love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2015
Very gud product for tis price. Was lill skeptical before buying bt now glad I bout tis. Newborn starting to listen n notice moving objects.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Great product for reasonable price my son can't get enough off it now when he wakes he spends more time in his cot.happy mum
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
My daughter loves this product! It has lovely tubes, soft animals and great that you can detach it from the base.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
really happy with the product and. delivery was really quick too :) very recommendin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2015
great toy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here