Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
14
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£32.75+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 February 2016
Lets be honest, if there was a miracle shampoo on the market that caused hair regrowth or significant thickening, we would know about it by now. This shampoo is great and does exactly what it says on the tin. My hair was noticeably thicker after about one week of use. I strongly recommend it, as long as you're not expecting miracles. TIP: use the shampoo on the thinning parts only (usually the top) and a normal shampoo on the rest of your hair. This helps create a contrast making your hair look even thicker and makes the shampoo last longer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2012
Great for adding volume to hair and for someone with shorter hair like me, it lasts for a reasonably long time even with daily use.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
One of the top products in the market that you can not find everywhere and sure helps with providing good healthy hair.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2016
My boyfriend use this product and I buy it regularly on Amazon as the price is very convenient.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2015
I buy this for my boyfriend and he is very happy with it - he doesn't use anything else now. It does make his hair appear thicker, so pretty much does what it says on the tin!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
Fast delivery, as previous, excellent product, very economic in daily use, will re-order when required.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2016
My husband's favourite shampoo - aimed at men with thinning hair.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
I've been using it for over a month and am not very impressed with it. It leaves my hair feeling knotty (and my hair's only about and inch long) but worst of all, my normally dry hair feels quite greasy after using it. I also haven't seen any improvement in the thickness of my hair. It has quite a manly fragrance (not sure if that's a good or bad thing). But for the high price tag, I'd save your money and get something cheaper and nicer to use. I found Redken's Go Clean Daily Care much better. It's cheaper and makes your hair feel soft rather than knotty and greasy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
This is good for men with failing hair
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
This stuff is brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here