Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
280
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£4.59+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 April 2013
I love every thing Andre Reiu does and " You Raise Me Up " didn't dissapoint me, just loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
You Raise Me Up. I love Andre Rieu's music. I am looking forward to his concert in December in Glasgow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
Bought this as present for mom, it was everything expected from Andre Rieu. my mom is a keen fan. ideal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
What can I say wonderful music - well put together and a pleasure to listen to, I will be buying more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
Bought for my mum and she is overjoyed with it. She plays it all the time and can't get enough of it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
The best music and so easy to listen to, an excellent choice for any age.
Gives you a real lift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
What is there to say, it is Andre Rieu, that says it all! He brings the classics to the ordinary man
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
This CD was bought for my mum and she loves it. She plays it constantly, we have bought other discs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2016
Actually bought for the initial track for a funeral. However, the disc is lovely. The boy can play!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
my wife likes this chaps music and i must admit having heard it i also like him very good service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)