Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
110
3.9 out of 5 stars
Summer Infant Swaddle Pod (Ivory)
Colour: Ivory|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 8 April 2016
I found it not strong enough for my newborn son to stop him from moving his hands. Therefore it was useless to me, I did not even use it once.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
Perfect swaddle! So easy and fast to use, which is essential when changing nappies in the middle of the night and you don't want to be fussing around with wrapping them up correctly in a swaddle. Lovely and soft with stretchy material which fits extremely well while allowing your baby to get their fingers up to their mouth for a nice suck.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2016
A shame it's small. It's only up to 10lb, and baby came out nearly that size! It has, however, had a lot of use anyway, with the bottom unzipped. I've bought another in a bigger size from another company.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
Excellent product, fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2017
Good quality good design
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
It's okay bit like a straight jacket didn't use much as I didn't like it not warm enough to use without blankets and not safe to use with as baby can wriggle under the blanket
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2016
Great idea rubish material
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2016
Didnt work ...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
Zipper scratched baby's face so only ended up using it once.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2017
Absolutely awesome product, use it every day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)