Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
8
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 October 2013
However do check to see if there is any damage to the product before you unwrap the cellophane or store it away somewhere before use. I ordered two and a small piece of essential plastic on one of these was rattling round inside the sealed cellophane which meant that it would be impossible to fit to my cooker hood. That said, the supplier replaced it free of charge immediately.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
I bought it in UK because it is not available un America. From UK to Mexico all was Ok. I received it on time and with no damage. It fits and works good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2016
Exactly what it is -Elica 28 filter- perfect fit and at a very good price. I'd struggled to find this in the shops locally, but Amazon came up trumps.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
price and delivery 1st class can't fault it.Makes the kitchin smell and fell cleaner.with a bit of luck no spring clean?Thanks AK Lincoln.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
really pleased with this item good price and speedy delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2016
Fast delivery, fitted perfectly and worked well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2015
good product and it flew in
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2016
spot on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)