Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 November 2016
Bought for my wife following the birth of our son. She wanted to do some light exercise after having a caesarean. She's really pleased with it. She found the resistance to be just right and also likes the step counter.

Also makes a good door stop.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
Bought in Feb 2017, broken by May 2017. Like other reviews you can see here with photos, one of the end stops has come loose and fallen off. Hard to believe it's only lasted 3 months... It's not getting high use either, I'm only doing perhaps 100 reps a day, so very light use. Other than that, it's actually a great stepper, easy to use and comfortable - just the quality seems so poor. I wouldn't bother again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
A little disappointed with this step machine. I was hoping to be able to adjust the stepping motion for easier/harder workout but it doesn't allow this. Also, it came with no instructions on how to set counter/calorie burner so still none the wiser! My husband thinks the counter is faulty but without instructions it's difficult to tell.. On a positive note, the stepper is compact.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2017
This is a great piece of equipment. I need to build the muscles up in my legs and this is just perfect. You have to push down hard on the foot pads, and for somebody who doesn't do much exercise, you can really feel it working, and it gets your heart pumping. Love this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
my order arrived quickly (within about 2-3 days) and i chose the super saver free delivery option! The up down stepper is easy to use and doesn't take up too much space so i use it in the front room whilst watching tv. a great investment me thinks!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2017
Amazing little bit of equipment. I use it regularly and it gives a good work out. Great for those who work from home, as I find 5 minutes every hour of sitting at my desk really gives me a boost of energy. And it's quite compact, so easy to move around and put away. Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
love this. use it everyday and is a great way to get more active. just tucked it under my desk and pull it out to get more steps. sometimes i use it with a standing desk. it has been so helpful.

it makes a little noise but i don't use it too vigorously. for the more cardio/running person, this might not be enough. but great for the sedentary looking for moreactivity.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
Excellent value for money. It works best standing on the footplates, and holding on to a chair back. Great way to get fit, 50 steps at a time. Simple and effective, does not take up much room, well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2017
Really happy with this purchase.
I use it when reading or watching tv at hpme. It really burns your calves well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
This was at first OK but the bolts holding the steps on can get loose!!! Somewhat disappointing - not recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 28 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)