Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
30
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: 11-13 UK|Colour: Red|Change
Price:£5.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 May 2017
Ordered the largest size possible and could barely fit over my feet. (Size 10 to 11). Girlfriend wore them to run in and did say the cushioning in the foot was lovely though. Suggest buying a size bigger than you need.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2016
Good socks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2015
At last, socks that are big enough for adult male players (I got the largest size available). The largest may look very large on arrival, but once they are on they feel just right. Decent quality feel too. That said I don't know how they will be long term, but too many other "adult" socks just don't fit the chunky amateur once the shinpads are on!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2011
Bought for a 13 year old hockey player. Washed repeatedly and have kept their colour and shape well. The quality is good, not too thick or thin. They are comfortable and importantly, the price is right!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
Very good quality, lovely and soft. However I ordered the bright orange socks and they were more a light orange. Certainly not the same as the picture.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2017
Decent quality for price. Standard sock, perhaps a little longer than I was expecting.

Good thickness, well elasticated without being too tight.

If you find this review useful, please consider clicking on ‘YES’ below, thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
bought for my grandson,who is footie mad,his football training is off until the new year so not sure how they wash,but he loves them long and they seem to be just what he wanted.many thanks,quick and courteous service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2015
Great value for money. I've had several pairs of these in the past and all kept elasticity and colour and only eventually gave in to wear and tear. Much better than previous 'brands' I've used in the past.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
Brilliant stretchy and so far durable, but only time will tell if they last over a year they will be well worth the money and i will be purchasing another pair, maybe a pair in white also
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2016
Fantastic socks, boil washed, tumble dried, caught in machine door, and they have stayed the same as when I bought them! Amazing value and buying again! Best footie socks ever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)