Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
32
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£6.66+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 January 2013
The ninth series is my favourite series and I was very pleased with how quick I received the dvd. Would recommend this to other Are You Being Served fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2010
My wife and I were looking forward to this latest "are you being served" and we were not disappointed. We look forward to Series 10 in PAL.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
Love the show to pieces. Ninth series now completes my collection. As the old saying goes, "the old ones are the best".
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
Brilliant, less of certain cast of characters but still has it, if you got this far then end it with the last tenth series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
Got this as a Christmas Present for my Dad. so I can't really comment. I do however have the Complete Box Set myself!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
This DVD is part of my collection. I bought this in the HMV shop and I got from 1 to 7 and I couldn't buy any more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2011
One of the best BBC UK sitcoms of all time, well written and can be enjoyed by all, i look forward to series 10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2010
I was looking for these DVDs everywhere they are great to watch over and over again and great value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2010
True "Are you being served" comedy. Please bring out the others in the UK version.
11 Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
Excellent DVD which I purchased for myself and I love it, one the best DVD'S I have seen in a long time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)