Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
14
4.1 out of 5 stars
Colour: White|Change
Price:£13.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 May 2014
This product is ok, it does the job. It doesn't have a premium feel as you would expect. It is made out of light cheap plastic though on the website it looks like its made from porcelain.
Don't think i'd buy it again. It looks ok but nothing special.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
I am a big fan of Alessi products, so was naturally excited to add some design element to my bathroom with
this toothbrush holder. I thought there was a mistake at first, as this could have been just any cheap, white plastic
cup. There is nothing unique or distinguishing about this product, not what I was expecting from Alessi. Though
functional, I find it too large, would be great for 10 toothbrushes if that's what you're looking for.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
Over priced,
If I had seen this in a shop I wouldn't have bought it for 50p never mind the £12 I paid!
I was expecting so much more, Im very disapointed
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2016
Arrived earlier than expected. Well packaged. Item as described. Very pleased with product especially as on offer, and both electric toothbrushes fitted in it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
I love these they look good in the bathroom and keep the sink area tidy. Have bought three!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2016
Love it ! Simple , clean , crisp and suits a minimal look . Size is perfect for a couple of brushes and toothpaste .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
Nice but too big
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2015
Good size for electric toothbrushes. As I knocked a ceramic one off the shelf & smashed it in the sink, this is a great alternative!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2015
Great size, fits a few electric brushes and toothpaste, too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2016
Great big toothbrush cup for busy family
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)