Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 28 April 2011
This performs just as well as the Canon original. The hours left show in the viewfinder as promised. It charges on the camera OK as well. I would recommend this to anyone, especially as the price is so reasonable.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2017
greatt price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2010
Bought for the Legria HF M36.
It's a chipped battery so provides similar details as the Canon branded ones.
Fully charged (using the camera connected to the mains supply) it show 330 mins of time.
It hasn't been exhausted yet, I've only used around 150 mins of camera time.
It's a little bulky (really to be expected), no real movement of the battery when installed but not quite a snug as the fit of the Canon battery supplied with the camera, again to be expected.
Delivery was fast, it looks and feels as well built as similar proprietary batteries.
Overall for a battery that gives you at least 2.5 hours of film time at 25% of the branded cost it can't be beat.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2010
WITH AN EXCELLENT DELIVERY TIME THE EX-PRO CANON REPLACEMENT BATTERY WAS UNWRAPPED AND FITTED TO MY CANON HG20 CAMCORDER.IT IS TWICE THE LENGTH OF THE STANDARD BP-807 BATTERY. IT DOES CHARGE ON THE CAMERA AND SHOW THE BATTERY LIFE INDICATION.ON FULL CHARGE IT SHOWS ABOUT 237 MINUTES ON THE BEST SETTING. IN PRACTISE I GOT ABOUT 1 HOUR OF SHOOTING USEING THE SCREEN AND A FAIR AMOUNT OF ZOOMING. AT THIS PRICE IT MIGHT BE WORTH CONSIDERING BUYING TWO AND STILL BE CHEAPER THAN THE CANON BP827. ALL IN ALL RECOMMENDED.
.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2011
I bought two of these, not only do they give a large amount of battery life..they also increase the weight of the camera which is useful when using somthing like Opteka X-Grip.....what makes this all sweeter is the price
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2014
After receiving an unfortunately DOA battery from the start, unfortunately it wouldnt charge and kept powering my camera (Canon XA10) off. I contacted Ex-Pro about the issue, and within minutes they got back to me about the issue and offered me a freepost label to send off the battery for replacement, 24 hours later I am here with a brand new battery. The customer support alone that I received makes me support this fantastic company. The product is fantastic and is seriously cheaper and of the same quality than an OEM overpriced Canon battery. The battery is fitted with a chip which allows the camera to communicate with it and give information on the battery life which is extremely useful. Thank you for a great buying experience and I recommend this product and company to anybody looking for a much cheaper alternative to powering your devices!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2011
The camcorder now will record over four hours of video on one charge. I can fill the storage easily

Great!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2013
It is generic but it works faultlessly, as do the other 2 I bought like this from the same company.
It is BIG, but it has lots of power when compared to Canons standard issue battery with their cameras.
Big is beautiful.
Get one or some.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2011
This battery is excellent, very high capacity very slow to discharge and the price is remarkably low.
When you compare to the genuine Canon battery it is a no brainer.
It arrived very quickly and I will certainly deal with this company again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2013
Battery power is critical with movie cameras, this battery gives me freedom to forget the battery level information even if shooting many shots
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)