Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



TOP 500 REVIEWERVINE VOICEon 3 September 2010
Quite dissapointed using this as an omelette maker, it was difficult to get the timing right and the omelettes usually were underdone or overdone with a rubbery texture. The actual quantities quoted in the instruction book (3 eggs for two omelettes) is fine so long as you want two omelletes but difficult if you only want one omelletes. However it is excellent for poached eggs which were perfect each time. It also states in the instructions that it cooks fried eggs but we have not tried this. The other disadvantages of this omellette maker is that the heat does not seem to be equal on both sides the right one seems hotter than the left, also the cord is very short and there are 3 triangular indentations which seem to have no practical purpose except to make cleaning more difficult.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 August 2010
Honestly this is a fantastic buy quick and easy no mess no sticking I NEVER STOP USING IT cant believe the omlettes come out perfect every time no kidding .
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 June 2013
no instruction booklet what to use in cooking amounts do not know how to fill right amounts have to gess
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 March 2012
Good value and makes good medium sized omelettes in around 10 minutes. Easy to use and to clean. Very happy with purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 November 2013
Does a good clean job with omelettes, saves a lot of messing around with frying pans. One slight criticism there is no separate on/off switch, the unit heats up as soon as it is plugged in which can throw out the cooking timing. Otherwise a nice neat end result
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 January 2014
These people have been very helpful I made an error in order and they could not off been more helpful. I would recommend them
to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 November 2010
I love omelettes but always struggled to make a decent one. This omelette maker is excellent, it's easy to clean, easy to use and makes perfect omelettes. The only downside is that they are quite small, ideal size for a child but an adult would need at least 2.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 February 2014
this was bought to replace our old omleltte maker and its just as good. would recommend to any one who asks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 May 2012
I have recently had a transplant and have to watch what I am eating. Iv'e been making quite a few omelettes and they are getting light and fluffy and a lot better for you healthwise, with only having to brush a little olive oil on the inside. Filling it up to the second line with egg and mushrooms and ready in a few minutes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 April 2012
So easy to use and the omelettes it makes are perfectly shaped, perfectly cooked, thick, and taste great. If you are umming and aahing over whether you need one of these, I can say I am really made up with this product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)