Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 21 June 2017
Great cat collar with saftey clasp but i have a cat who must stick her head where she shouldn't because she keeps loosing her collars so i guess the idea of the safty clasp works on the other hand my other cat still has hers on but she likes to catch little creatures but since wearing her collar and bell i have had no creatures so the bell works well too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2017
None to leave
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
Good product, stays on the cat most of the time, can hear her coming, as she likes to sit right behind me in the kitchen, stops trending on tale and paws. nice to know it also comes off easily if she gets stuck. Will purchase again if needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2013
Great little collar, sturdy enough that it doesnt just fall off my cats are jumping about or playing with each other, but soon releases with a gentle tug- highly reccomend- fantastic price too
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
Excellent service and prompt delivery, they do what it says on the pack, my cat has lost 2 collars so proves the snap release works well. Would highly recommend both collars and company
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2010
Brought this product for our kitten... at this time our kitten is a little on the let's bite the feet and play attacks from hidden places...
We brought this collar mainly for the bell on it as my husband is totally blind the kitten would come out of no where and just attack and unfortunately
on couple of occasions get underfoot. Also as currently I am on crutches and can barely walk it helps me to have an indication of where this kitten is and if he is
just about to attack.
The product is easy to use and put on and our kitten didn't even notice it.. the only time he bothers with it is when he is teething badly and tries to chew on it to relieve
the teething problems...
would recommend this product
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
These collars are really good. It's the only brand I buy for my cat and he's come home twice with them missing in the last two years so i'm guessing the saftey clasp does as it shoulds and unsnaps when they get stuck!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2015
It's too big for 2 month old kittens, but soon it wasn't a problem anymore. Yeah, kittens grow fast. Nice to have them so we won't accidently trip on those small fast-moving creatures. Just be careful if your kittens are very small, as their front legs can go inside the collar, and they won't be able to walk properly anymore. I only put the colloars on if I was home, when the kittens were small. Now, I don't need to worry anymore. They got used to the collars fast, and I like how they look with the collars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
Good quality collar, looks good on my black cat in pink. . Had to remove the bell because they drive me mad, sorry birdies. .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2014
I bought 2, and one of each colour was supplied. They are still on the cats after a couple of weeks but do come undone if pulled hard - perfect. You can write your phone number on them with a sharpie - don't need to buy a separate tag. The bell doesn't stop the cat hunting successfully, but that's not the fault of this collar, it's a very sneaky cat!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)