Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
17
3.7 out of 5 stars
Essential - Summer Breeze
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£12.83+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


VINE VOICEon 26 September 2013
I bought this in the middle of our UK summer in 2013, in a spur of the moment decision at a bbq......

It proved to be a big hit with everyone there; a great mix of 60 tracks, I don't think there was a single one that wasn't known or disliked. At 10p per track, a great value purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2017
notexcellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2011
Fab CD set. Downloaded from Amazon really easily and there's only a few tracks I ever skip. Some modern stuff and some classics. Worth the almost six quid I paid!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
A very strange mixture of music and hardly summer listening but i am sure they must have all been
released in the summer
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2012
Like this album a lot, plenty of nostalgia - New to me is 'At the River' by Groove Armada - hadn't heard of them before. Not so keen on the Nina Simone track, 'Ain't got no..I got life.' Don't really enjoy listening to a list of body parts when I'm listening to music!! Over-all, though - am really enjoying listening to this album - hundreds (slight exaggeration!) of tracks and a real pleasure to listen to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
Bought this together with "We Love Life" not realising there were quiet a few tracks the same on both cd's.I cannot understand why a record company would produce two cd's with near identical tracks but under different titles.Most disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
Excellent CD a good mixture of summer songs, from soul classics, easy listening, pop, good value for three cds. Definitely would recommend this CD 😄
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
a good cd with great variation of tunes, bought for myself but would also buy as a gift, would recommend it also
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
A great mix of nostalgia, really enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2015
Loved this cd all the songs are brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)