Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 May 2012
This item was promoted when I ordered the Nikon Coolpix 7100 from Amazon along with some screen protectors so I ordered the lot - in the end I didn't get the camera from Amazon marketplace but that's a different story!

The case holds the P7100 nice and snug with room for spare battery and SD card EXCEPT...if you attach the Nikon neck strap that comes with the camera. In this situation the case will close but only just and puts too much strain on the zip. I am currently using it with the Nikon strap outside the case and have dispensed with the case's supplied neck strap. The case is fine except for the above and the flimsy quick release connectors on the neck strap which don't look as though they will last very long, hence my relying on the Nikon strap and why I only award 4 stars.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
I bought this to use with my G15 Canon. It fits snug without being tight, has plenty padding for protection and pockets for spare batteries, SD cards etc without being too bulky.
22 comments| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2011
This case is perfect for the Canon SX 130 with room for spare batteries, etc. Watch out for other similar cases which, although seemingly are cheaper, incur high carriage charges, thus makiing them more expensive in the long run.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
Took this with me on holiday to China, with the Lumix LX7. Fits the camera well with a little spare space, but certainly it's a snug enough fit and the camera was well protected at all times. The front pocket neatly fitted two spare batteries and a spare memory card, so a good bag...
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2012
The Baxxtar digital camera bag is light, strong, functional, well made and very reasonably priced. I would not hesistate to recommend it!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
I have previously had a Baxxtar bag for my Sony camera and have found it excellent with plenty of extra spaces for a second battery and memory cards. However my Sony only had a very thin wrist strap which was no problem getting it to fit in the case .However this bigger camera bag is advertised as being suitable for the Canon G15 but it isn't because the Canon comes with a wide round the neck type strap which doesn't fit in the bag. The camera with no strap fitted does fit in the bag but with the strap attached to the camera as it should always be, it doesn't. Such a shame.
UPDATE
Have now purchased a wrist strap for my camera which now fits perfectly in this well made bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
a bit too bulky for my camera. Im my opinion, second side pocket is not really necessary, besides, inside there are 2 compartments instead of 1 - why? all in all way too bulky to fit into handbag, camera is well protected, but overprotected I think, as the product is massive and camera not so big.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
This bag is an excellent size for the Canon G11. The camera fits perfectly into the rear pocket, even with its canon strap fitted. There is space for additional memory cards and or batteries in the front pocket. Can be used with its own strap or attached to your waist belt. Very good quality case and at an excellent price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2013
A cheap camera case that well does its job. Plenty of space inside, even if it looks like compact and small from the outside. Useful pockets for spare batteries and memory card. You can even hang a small tripod on those laces on the front. Completely satisfied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
Very well made,with great shock protection,and only let down by perhaps the wrong placement of central compartment baffles which I had to remove to allow ease of access for my Nikon 7100 cllopix bridge camera.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)