Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 November 2014
This is a lovely toy - it's well made and so cute !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2011
I bought this for my 3 & 6 year old daughters for Christmas. Both had seen the adverts and the puppies were top of their xmas list. Great excitement as they we undid the excessive plastic wrapping and switched them on. The toys are cute and seem adequately durable for their purpose - not as cuddlely as they look due to the mechanics but that didn't matter as the girls just wanted to walk them. My 6 year old got the hang of the controls straight away but took a bit longer for the 3 year old although she continued to play with the toy for longer. In fairness the toy does exactly as advertised although not convinced it would be as successful outdoors with uneven, dirty floors! As with all the FurReal animals, in our experience, the initial excitement and novelty soon seems to wear off and the puppies have joined Lulu in the toy cupboard!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2011
great toy, my four year old daughter loves this and she got it from santa. you better get a supply of batteies though.....this toyt needs them replaced frequently!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2012
A toy that only goes forwards so when it walks into things you can't reverse, so end up going over and picking it up... ALL THE TIME! absolutely silly!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Great All Round Product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
Nice everything, thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
As the pictures show
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2012
I bought this toy for my daughter from amazon a month ago. My daughter has been very excited since then with it. Actually it is a very well constructed substitute of a real puppy. The problem is that it is very expensive and it doesnt worth 60 p.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Everything o.k. Daughter loves it. Batteries actually last a while. However, It was sent to me in the ON mode, so therefore, the batteries were empty when the gift was opened. Maybe someone should check this doesn't happen in the future. It's not as if the toy was CHEAP either!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
purfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)