Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Paloma Faith Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
10
4.7 out of 5 stars

on 26 October 2017
will buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2013
I give this a 4 star rating - it's nice material and print, but I was expecting it to be bigger. I needed it to wear as round my neck as a cowgirl and it wasn't quite large enough for this.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2016
-Material is good, color is great.
-Not the softest material out there.
-A relatively large "100% COTTON" print on the side; I didn't like that.
-This size is ok if you're doing a single turn neckerchief, for double turns or a double wrap neckerchief, it's a bit too short, a 24x24 should be perfect.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2015
Looking for this item as part of clothing when baking bread as a Victorian/Edwardian baker at an event. Ended up with four od different designs and colours.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2016
What expected for the money paid. My husband is pleased with the size and quality for work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
Just what I wanted !!!! good value for the money too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
Very good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 February 2016
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
I ALWAYS USE THESE HANDKERCHIEFS AS I HAVE HAY-FEVER AND ODD NOSE BLEEDS. THE USE OF LARGE COLOURED
CLOTH IS BETTER IN PUBLIC THAN DRAMATIC WHITE TISSUE. THSE ARE UPTO STANDARD BUT COULD BE A BIT LESS EXPENSIVE FOR A PACK.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)