Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 December 2011
i am having my bedroom decorated and fancied something different, i always liked these designs and was glad when i found them online, the colours look great too, well worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2017
Stupidly read the A2 part in the product title thinking it would be a huge huge one. It's not. It's an A3 size poster. Don't put A2 mini paper poster it's confusing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2011
Item arrived quickly and well packaged. Bought to add atmosphere for a French themed Murder Mystery evening and did help to set the scene.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
Framed in a clear frame and put on the wall for our French Murder mystery party it was ideal thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2016
Gorgeous poster made from thick good quality paper a very purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
"Great service, highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2015
Looks brilliant in an old wooden frame.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
as expected good service as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2016
definitely not worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2016
gift for my son who loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)